FEMALE DRIVING INSTRUCTOR SCHOOL
770-207-6905 Cell: 770-549-7720
*NO AGE LIMITATIONS WE WELCOME EVERYONE*
All Instructors are State Licensed by the State of Georgia.
Privately Bonded and Insured
All Vehicles have DUAL System for Safety
Home Office located in Walton County, Monroe.
UGA STUDENTS GET LICENSED BEFORE THE BUS SERVICE STOPS. DON'T GET STUCK WITHOUT A RIDE
Female Driving School Instructors are licensed by the Department of Driver Services of Georgia. My cars have gone through inspection and have passed all criteria as required by the DDS. My instructors are friendly, patient, professional and competent. All my instructors carry credentials with them when providing driving lessons. You may ask to see them.
My instructors have great communication skills in order to effectively teach you. I proudly provide the best quality service and continued customer satisfaction at low rates. You'll find that my driving instructors are very professional, patient and friendly.
Please make sure you have a PERMIT and it is NOT expired.
Our training vehicles have Double Brakes, and Gas Pedal on the passenger side for safety and accelerated learning. After you obtain your learners permit from Georgia DDS, we will be able to quickly schedule your first driving lesson. Each training session is 2 hours and can be taken at anytime during a week.
*7 hrs. with road test $295 +1 hr lesson prior to test & this is if you have had at least 20 hrs and just need Refresher before test.
* 7 hr. is NOT for NEW Learner this price is for someone with at least 20 hrs. of driving already.
NO CHECKS ACCEPTED
TEENS ~ Joshua's Law 6hr. ON the ROAD Driving Requirement
On the Road Behind the Wheel Training is $200. in Walton County only. $220 to $240 other surrounding Counties.
You will receive your Certificate from me once you have completed the 6 hrs. Behind the Wheel Joshua's Law requirements.
At day’s end, I want students to benefit from their drivers ed experience and become well-informed as well as be well prepared for all driving obstacles that is in our day to day driving.
You may call me at anytime if you have questions. Office: 770-207-6905 Cell:770-549-7720
To ensure maximum safety, our vehicles are all dual controlled and safety inspected to insure your and our safety. All the training vehicle are Insured and state bonded.
All training cars are automatic with air conditioner and heat systems.
TEEN Class and Behind-the-Wheel Lessons
Step 1: Complete 30 hours of driver's education Joshua's Law courses.
<a href="http://www.instructorleddriversed.com/affiliates/jrox.php?uid=msjune_1_tlid_2">New Webcast Drivers Ed Program</a>
Step 2: Call us to schedule Behind-The-Wheel Lessons.
Step 3: Complete Behind-The-Wheel Training.
Step 4: DMV Road Test. (check list for Teens)
ADAP Certificate & 30 Day School Attendance